Q. WHAT HAPPENS AFTER I LOG IN FOR THE FIRST TIME?
New users see a welcome page that invites them to create a profile. Before creating a profile, you must accept the Blackboard Profiles Terms of Service in the pop-up window. If you do not agree to the terms of service, you will not be granted access to some tools. You can choose to create a profile later by clicking on I'll do it later.
Updating your Blackboard profile can be done at any stage via the global navigation menu located in the top right corner of your screen.
After you agree to the terms and conditions enter your student email:
Enter a profile picture by clicking on Change Picture